Kontakt

Ordförande Lars Arrhenius lars.arrhenius@friends.se

Saltsjöbadens IF, Basket
Box 50, Torggatan 10
133 21 Saltsjöbaden
info@saltisbasket.se

Ledare och lagföräldrar:

Basketskolan 07-08
Ledare:
Dilan Kart 0738783582
Lagförälder:
Sabina Huss Stenberg 0709562642 stenberg.sabina@gmail.com

P05-06
Ledare:
Richard Lindholm 0708984715
Lagförälder:
Daniel Jansson 0707772521 jansson.lilja@gmail.com

F06
Ledare:
Lagförälder:
Iara Sehlstedt 0707748524 iara_sehlstedt@hotmail.com

F05

Ledare/ lagföräldrar:
John Ekberg 0707517453 johnekberg@hotmail.com
Arvid Norman 0708780920 arvid.norman@gmail.com

P03-04 (p13)
Ledare:
William Lindholm 0708261788
Lagförälder:
Dusanka Stojadinovic 0762966584 dusanka.stojadinovic@hotmail.com

F02-04 (f13)
Lagförälder:
Niclas Widjeskog 0703574140 niclas.widjeskog@linklaters.com
Iara Sehlstedt 0707748524 iara_sehlstedt@hotmail.com

p02 (p14)
Ledare:
Ossian Granit 0705172441
Lagförälder:
Mikaela Kumlin Granit 0725710191 kumlingranit@yahoo.com

p01 (p15)
Ledare:
Ossian Granit 0705172441
Lagförälder:
Mikaela Kumlin Granit 0725710191 kumlingranit@yahoo.com

p00-97 (p17-19)
Ledare:
Lagförälder:
Fredrik Linton 0734178706 Fredrik.linton@bonnier.se

Herrlaget
JP Ephithite 0703030923 Jan-Paul.Ephithite@travelport.com
Claes Peyron 0705193646 claes.peyron@universumglobal.com
Jonas Flodh 0725618048 jonas.flodh@videoplaza.com

Damlaget
Iara Sehlstedt 0707748524 iara_sehlstedt@hotmail.com

Be Sociable, Share!